Skip to content

Coaches Contacts

300 Reads

0 Comments

Sport Name Email
Athletic Director Ken Perrotti kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Athletic Trainer Greg McDougal gmcdougal@lgsuhsd.org
Strength and Conditioning Danielle Burks dburks@lgsuhsd.org
PE Department Chair Sean Cummings  scummings@lgsuhsd.org
FALL SPORTS 
Cross Country Boys Matt Snee m.snee2007@gmail.com
Cross Country Girls Paul Lawryk plawryk@gmail.com
Field Hockey Henry Reyes lgwildcats@aol.com
Football Mark Krail mkrail@lgsuhsd.org
Golf Girls Jim Marino jmarino@lgsuhsd.org
Tennis Girls Byron Nepomuceno bflash10@aol.com
Girls Volleyball Joe Ripp jripp@visionvolleyball.com
Boys Water Polo Dave Clarke
Tom Adams
davidclarkemd@me.com
adamstomd@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Don Appleton appleton_d@yahoo.com
WINTER SPORTS 
Boys Basketball Nick Ward 3nward@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Matthew Holm mholm@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Soccer Brad Radonich bradonich@icloud.com
Girls Soccer Rusty Millard rmillard25@yahoo.com
Boys and Girls  Wrestling Ricardo Garcia rgarcia@lgsuhsd.org
SPRING SPORTS 
Badminton Lisa Shenoy lmtshenoy@yahoo.com
Baseball Nate Anderson nate@topflightsportsacademy.com
Boys Golf Jim Marino jmarino@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Garzia kylegarzia@mac.com
Girls Lacrosse Tes Hayton theresahayton@hotmail.com
Softball Randy Frey Randolph.Frey@gartner.com
Boys and Girls Track and Field Ernesto Salinas salinas.ernesto23@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Byron Nepomuceno bflash10@aol.com
Boys Volleyball Ryan Sullivan rcsully@comcast.net
Boys and Girls Swimming Rachel Peters rpeters@lgsuhsd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS