Wildcats News · Season 3 Sports Information Night Video


Please see the link below to see our sports information night presentation.

Video Link

This is primarily for:

Boys Water Polo- Davor Koret: coachdkoret@lgsuhsd.org

Girls Water Polo- Don Appleton: appleton_d@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball- Jamon Osby: coachjosby@lgsuhsd.org

Girls Basketball- Sara Quilici: coachsquilici@lgsuhsd.org

Wrestling- Greg Varela: coachgvarela@lgsuhsd.org

Baseball- Justin Oliver: coachjoliver@lgsuhsd.org

Boys Golf- Dave Denight: ddenight@lgsuhsd.org

Boys Lacrosse- Chris Nespor: cnespor@lgsuhsd.org

Girls Lacrosse- Tes Hayton: theresahayton@hotmail.com

Softball- Randy Frey: Randolph.Frey@gartner.com

Track and Field- Brandon Vance: brandonvance@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis- Justin Stenger:jstenger@lgsuhsd.org

Boys Volleyball- Brynja Thompson: brynja.rodgers@gmail.com

 

Ken Perrotti, CAA

Athletic Director
Los Gatos High School
kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org 
408-354-2730 ext 370
losgatosathletics.com