LGHS Sports Information



 YEAR ROUND SPORTS
 Sideline Cheer Joey Espinosa  jespinosa@lgsuhsd.org
 Traditional Competitive Cheer OJ Balgos  lghscheercoach@gmail.com 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



 Dance  Megan Reed  mgtessel@gmail.com
 Program Information
 Sign Up Link


 FALL SPORTS

 




Cross Country Paul Lawryk coachplawrky@lgsuhsd.org
  Program Information  
Sign Up Link



Field Hockey Henry Reyes lgwildcat@gmail.com 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Football Mark Krail mkrail@lgsuhsd.org
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Girls Golf Dave Denight ddenight@lgsuhsd.org
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Girls Tennis TBA kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org (Athletic Director)
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Girls Volleyball  Brynja Thompson brynja.rodgers@gmail.com 
 Program Information
 Sign Up Link



Boys Water Polo Davor Koret coachdkoret@lgsuhsd.org
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Girls Water Polo Don Appleton appleton_d@yahoo.com
Program Information
Sign Up Link



WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball Jamon Osby coachjosby@lgsuhsd.org
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Girls Basketball Sara Quilici coachsquilici@lgsuhsd.org
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Boys Soccer Alex Saunders coachasaunders@lgsuhsd.org 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Girls Soccer Luis Garcia coachlfatougarcia@lgsuhsd.org 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Wrestling Greg Varela coachgvarela@lgsuhsd.org
Program Information
Sign Up Link



SPRING SPORTS
Badminton Lisa Shenoy coachlshenoy@lgsuhsd.org
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Baseball Justin Oliver coachjoliver@lgsuhsd.org 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Boys Golf Dave Denight ddenight@lgsuhsd.org 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Boys Lacrosse Chris Nespor cnespor@lgsuhsd.org 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Girls Lacrosse Tes Hayton theresahayton@hotmail.com
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Softball Randy Frey Randolph.Frey@gartner.com 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Track and Field Justin Stenger jstenger@lgsuhsd.org 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Boys Tennis TBA kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org (Athletic Director)
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Boys Volleyball Diana Schaub-George coachdschaubgeorge@lgsuhsd.org 
Program Information
Sign Up Link



Boys and Girls Rachel Peters rpeters@lgsuhsd.org
 Swimming and Diving Program Information
Sign Up Link