Wildcats Official Sponsor

Coaches Contacts

Sport Name Email
Athletic Director Ken Perrotti kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Athletic Trainer Greg McDougal gmcdougal@lgsuhsd.org
Strength and Conditioning Danielle Burks dburks@lgsuhsd.org
PE Department Chair Sean Cummings  scummings@lgsuhsd.org
FALL SPORTS 
Cross Country Boys Matt Snee m.snee2007@gmail.com
Cross Country Girls Paul Lawryk plawryk@gmail.com
Field Hockey Henry Reyes lgwildcats@aol.com
Football Mark Krail mkrail@lgsuhsd.org
Golf Girls Jim Marino jmarino@lgsuhsd.org
Tennis Girls Byron Nepomuceno bflash10@aol.com
Girls Volleyball Oscar Crespo ocrespo@visionvolleyball.com 
Boys Water Polo Davor Koret dkoret318@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Don Appleton appleton_d@yahoo.com
WINTER SPORTS 
Boys Basketball Jamon Osby jamonosby86@gmail.com 
Girls Basketball Sara Quilici squilici22@gmail.com 
Boys Soccer TBA kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Soccer TBA kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Boys and Girls  Wrestling TBA kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
SPRING SPORTS 
Badminton Lisa Shenoy lmtshenoy@yahoo.com
Baseball Nate Anderson nate@topflightsportsacademy.com
Boys Golf Jim Marino jmarino@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Garzia kylegarzia@mac.com
Girls Lacrosse Tes Hayton theresahayton@hotmail.com
Softball Randy Frey Randolph.Frey@gartner.com
Boys and Girls Track and Field John Rembao losgatostrackfield@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Byron Nepomuceno bflash10@aol.com
Boys Volleyball Ryan Sullivan rcsully@comcast.net
Boys and Girls Swimming Rachel Peters rpeters@lgsuhsd.org