Coaches Contacts

Sport Name Email
Athletic Director Ken Perrotti kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Athletic Trainer Justin Ortiz lghssportsmedicine@gmail.com
Strength and Conditioning Danielle Stinson dburks@lgsuhsd.org
PE Department Chair Sean Cummings  scummings@lgsuhsd.org
FALL SPORTS 
Cross Country Paul Lawryk coachplawryk@lgsuhsd.org
Field Hockey Henry Reyes lgwildcat@gmail.com 
Football Mark Krail mkrail@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Golf Dave Denight ddenight@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Tennis Ken Perrotti kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Volleyball Brynja Thompson brynja.rodgers@gmail.com 
Boys Water Polo Davor Koret coachdkoret@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Water Polo Don Appleton appleton_d@yahoo.com
WINTER SPORTS 
Boys Basketball Jamon Osby coachjosby@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Basketball Sara Quilici coachsquilici@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Soccer Alex Saunders alex.saunders@lfcinternationalacademynorcal.com
Girls Soccer Luis Garcia
Luis.garcia@lfcinternationalacademynorcal.com
Wrestling Greg Varela coachgvarela@lgsuhsd.org
SPRING SPORTS 
Badminton Lisa Shenoy coachlshenoy@lgsuhsd.org
Baseball Justin Oliver cefitnessandsports@gmail.com 
Boys Golf Jim Marino coachjmarino@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Chris Nespor cnespor@lgsuhsd.org 
Girls Lacrosse Tes Hayton theresahayton@hotmail.com
Softball Randy Frey Randolph.Frey@gartner.com 
Track and Field Justin Stenger jstenger@lgsuhsd.org 
Boys Tennis Ken Perrotti kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Volleyball Diana Schaub-George coachdschaubgeorge@lgsuhsd.org 
Boys and Girls Swimming Rachel Peters rpeters@lgsuhsd.org