Coaches Contacts

Sport Name Email
Athletic Director Ken Perrotti kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Athletic Trainer TBA kperrotti@lgsuhsd.org
Strength and Conditioning Danielle Burks dburks@lgsuhsd.org
PE Department Chair Sean Cummings  scummings@lgsuhsd.org
FALL SPORTS 
Cross Country Paul Lawryk coachplawryk@lgsuhsd.org
Field Hockey Henry Reyes coachhreyes@lgsuhsd.org
Football Mark Krail mkrail@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Golf Joey Tierney jtierney@lgsuhsd.org 
Girls Tennis Byron Nepomuceno bflash10@aol.com
Girls Volleyball Oscar Crespo coachocrespo@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Water Polo Davor Koret coachdkoret@lgsuhsd.org
Girls Water Polo Don Appleton appleton_d@yahoo.com
WINTER SPORTS 
Boys Basketball Jamon Osby jamonosby86@gmail.com 
Girls Basketball Sara Quilici squilici22@gmail.com 
Boys Soccer Alex Saunders president@lfcabayarea.com
Girls Soccer
Co-Head Coaches
Luis Garcia
Daisy Vasquez
Luis.garcia@liverpoolfcamerica.com
daisy.vazquez@liverpoolfcamerica.com
Wrestling Greg Varela coachgvarela@lgsuhsd.org
SPRING SPORTS 
Badminton Lisa Shenoy lmtshenoy@yahoo.com
Baseball Nate Anderson nate@topflightsportsacademy.com
Boys Golf Jim Marino jmarino@lgsuhsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Chris Nespor cnespor@lgsuhsd.org 
Girls Lacrosse Tes Hayton theresahayton@hotmail.com
Softball Randy Frey Randolph.Frey@gartner.com
Track and Field John Rembao losgatostrackfield@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Byron Nepomuceno bflash10@aol.com
Boys Volleyball Ryan Sullivan rcsully@comcast.net
Boys and Girls Swimming Rachel Peters rpeters@lgsuhsd.org